The Wallpaper Project: Day 8

aka the “i love you all” post.

I just reached 100 likes, and yes even though its a small number it really means a lot to me and it keeps me motivated to keep on blogging and posting for you guys(whoever you guys are <3)

i don’t like that YOLO word, why not Carpe Diem instead? it sounds much more awesome.

 

Why Carpe Diem?

let’s just say I’ve been feeling down the past week thinking about stuff that I shouldn’t be worried about, because I have other more important things in life than that. (I know you all have these kinds of shallow problems too, if not then YOU LUCKY BASTARD.)

Carpe Diem! Seize the day! Say it in your head. Live, love, laugh. Enjoy life.

Be free. Cast all your worries upon Him.

Yep I believe in Him/God/Messiah/Lord/Man upstairs. You have your beliefs and I have mine, but one thing’s for sure, He was always there when I needed Him or not.

Ask my friends, they know I’m not the religious type, but I do talk to Him. Talking=Praying, hey its almost the same thing. We speak, He listens.

Maybe you’re like me, in tough times, why not try talking to Him about it, you never know. There is no harm in trying.

These are all based on my opinion, you can hate it or love it, up to you.

4 responses to “The Wallpaper Project: Day 8

  1. Pingback: The Wallpaper Project: Day 8 « Thirty Days Project

  2. I like this post a lot, in more ways than one. God Bless you, Audrey!

  3. Hi Audz! This project of yours is quite wonderful. I’m one of the many people who have liked your wallpaper posts. Hope you don’t mind that I’ve downloaded so many of them haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

