Warhorse (2011)



Warhorse (2011)

Directed by: Steven Spielberg

Jeremy Irvine, Emily Watson, David Thewlis, & Tom Hiddleston(sorry I just adore him so much, especially in this film) ❤

I  was never really a fan of movies with war or horses or BOTH.

BUT.

This movie caught me by surprise, first I watched it with Tom Hiddleston in mind, but as the movie progressed I noticed how well the cinematography and composition of the whole film was. And my little artist heart fluttered with amusement as every frame played. They even got the mood of the war really well. After all it was directed by Spielberg + talents of the Dreamworks team.

Overall this movie is a MUST WATCH, if I do say so myself.

2 responses to “Warhorse (2011)

  1. It started off slow imo but was worth watching.

Leave a Reply

