Image

Red

Recently I have been accepted into this organization called ANG-INK (Ang Illustrador ng Kabataan), it was a thrill to get to meet new illustrators and see their work. Seeing that there’s so much talent in our country that we’ve yet to discover. On our day of orientation, they had this little assignment for us, to make our own page for the annual ANG-INK Catalog.

Both exciting and rather challenging, seeing that there was no limit to how one can do one’s page for the catalog. It took me quite some time to figure out how to appropriately show myself thru 1 page. So I did a comic, a short comic of myself.

Even I, was quite pleased when I saw it printed out and ready for submission.

How would YOU promote your own work in a unique way?:)

Leave a Reply

