Art Cards

Image

Hey guys! Been a while since I last posted anything, really busy painting art cards. What really inspires me nowadays is Chinese cultureand paintings, just ANYTHING related to my culture. Being half Chinese half Pinoy, I wanna get back to my roots. And again I am also inspired by May Ann Licudine’s stunning work

I’ve also discovered flourescent pink poster paint which i LOVE aside from my addiction to GOLD acrylics. ANyway this is all for now 🙂 Hope you guys have a wonderful week ahead!

ImageImageImage

One response to “Art Cards

  1. audreeh follow me too :)))))

Leave a Reply

